Skip Navigation
TSTC students and employees: TSTC Portal. Click here.
Texas State Technical College Open House

Graphic of Open House Design--red, white, and blue doors

Each year, Texas State Technical College campuses across the state open its doors for a campus-wide open house event.

 

Abilene
Friday, February 1
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Breckenridge
Friday, March 8
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Brownwood
Friday, February 22


Fort Bend
Friday, March 22


Harlingen
Thursday, March 7
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Marshall
Thursday, February 21
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


North Texas
Friday, March 1
9 a.m. - 1 p.m.


Sweetwater
Friday, March 22
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.


Waco

Underclassmen Day
Wednesday, November 7
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Senior Day
Friday, January 25
9 a.m. - 2 p.m

Families Day
Saturday, April 6
9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

 

Williamson Co.
Friday, March 8
9 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Texas Genuine Logo
Texas State Technical College 3801 Campus Drive Waco, Texas 76705 254-799-3611
© 2018 Texas State Technical College
Feedback
Hide
Our website will be undergoing maintenance from December 18, 2018, to January 2, 2019, and some features may not be functional. For any questions, please email: tstchelpdesk@tstc.edu We appreciate your patience with us as we continue to be Technically Better!
Important Message